BREAKING! Sauti Sol`s 5th Studio Album, MIDNIGHT TRAIN – Release Date

Sauti Sol Midnight Train Album release date
Sauti Sol Midnight Train Album release date

Sauti Sol`s 5th Studio Album MIDNIGHT TRAIN – Release Date.

Award-winning afro pop band, Sauti Sol, announced album title and release date to their fifth studio album, Midnight Train.

According to the announcement, the album would be released on 5th June 2020.

Also, Check out: Grammy Awards 2020 | Winners Full List

Special and notable features on the album include American singer and songwriter, India Arie on banger track “My Eveything”, and “Time Flies”.

Disco Matanga (Yambakhana), the official soundtrack to Netflix’s first African Original series, Queen Sono, is the most recent collaborative release to come in the form of Sho Madjozi and Black Motion.

Pre-Add/save the Album below.

Midnight Train Album Tracklist:

  1. Intro
  2. Midnight Train
  3. Insecure
  4. Feel My Love
  5. Brighter Days ft. Soweto Gospel Choir
  6. Nenda Lote
  7. Suzanna
  8. Interlude
  9. My Everything ft. India Arie
  10. Wake Up ft. Mortimer
  11. Sober
  12. Time Flies
  13. Disco Matanga (Yambakhana) ft. Black Motion & Sho Madjozi
  14. Rhumba Japani ft. Kaskazini, Bensoul, Xenia, Nviiri, Okello Max, NHP

Please, Like | Share | Comment and Subscribe for more latest music and news.

Justvideolife App

Justvideolife WhatsApp Group

Leave a Comment