Rayvanny – Flowers II (Full Album)

Rayvanny - Flowers II (Full Album) Mp3 Download

Rayvanny – Flowers II Full Album Mp3 Download. Tanzanian musician, Rayvanny has released a new music romantic full album titled “Flowers II Album”.

This year 2022, Rayvanny blesses Valentine’s with good and classic love music songs from his new album. Featuring various popular artists including Zuchu, Marioo, Nadia Mukami, Ray C, Guchi and Roki.

Furthermore, the album consists of 9 tracks produced by Soundboy & Lizer Classic.

Rayvanny – Flowers II (Full Album)
  1. Rayvanny ft Zuchu – I Miss You | Mp3 Download
  2. AUDIO | Rayvanny ft Roki – My Love | Mp3 Download
  3. Rayvanny ft Nadia Mukami – Falling In Love | Mp3 Download
  4. Rayvanny – Fundi | Mp3 Download
  5. Rayvanny – Bonnie & Clyde | Mp3 Download
  6. Rayvanny – Wanaweweseka | Mp3 Download
  7. Rayvanny ft Guchi – Sweet | Mp3 Download
  8. Rayvanny ft Ray C – Honey | Mp3 Download
  9. Rayvanny ft Marioo – Te Quiero | Mp3 Download

Follow Rayvanny on Instagram @Rayvanny

Justvideolife App

Justvideolife WhatsApp Group

Leave a Comment