Rayvanny – New Chui EP (FULL EP)

Rayvanny New Chui EP Mp3 Download

Rayvanny – New Chui EP Mp3 Download. Tanzanian Next level Music CEO & singer, Rayvanny has released a new 2021 music EP titled New Chui EP”.

Enjoy new music all songs produced by Sound Boy, S2kizzy, Lizer Classic, Trone.

Click links to download all 6 song(s) below:

  1. Rayvanny – Come | Mp3 Download
  2. Rayvanny – Rara | Mp3 Download
  3. Rayvanny – Baila | Mp3 Download
  4. Rayvanny – One Two | Mp3 Download
  5. Rayvanny – Stay ft Abby Chams | Mp3 Download
  6. Rayvanny – Party | Mp3 Download

Listen. Enjoy and share the songs from Rayvanny.