DJ Mixes Gospel

Deejay T-Mash – The Monthly Gospel Video Mix (Vol 3) | Download

DJ T-Mash - The Monthly Gospel Video Mix Vol 3

Deejay T-Mash – The Monthly Gospel Video Mix Volume 3. Here is another brand new monthly gospel video mix series volume 3 by your fav DJ, Deejay T-Mash. Instagram: @deejay.tmash.
The Mash Entertainment presents. Welcome to the world of Christian music that cleans your soul and glorifies our God. Lifting up the name of Jesus, get ready to be blessed, enjoy below.

RELATED: NEW GOSPEL VIDEO: Leeland – Way Maker (Official Live Video)

Watch, Enjoy, Share & Leave a comment below.


Download Video Mix  (1.8 GB)

1.Wall’s group – Love on the Radio
2.Deitick Haddon ft Guvna – Nothing but the Blood
3.Phil Kimemia – Mshindi
4.Sinach – Give thanks
5.Kush Tracey – Forgive them
6.Josh Xtra – Spirit Fall
7.MC Jin – Open Arms
8.Guardian Angel – Unconditionally (Remake)
9.Jabidii – Role Model
10.CalledOut Music – Awesome Wonder
11.Manolo – Weka Juu
12.Bruz Newton – Identity Dance
13.Majic Mike ft Dj Ruff – Chuna
14.David Wonder – Mgani Uyo
15.Eko Dydda – Ooyah
16.Laura Karwirwa – Mwenye Baraka
17.Darmon Shunet – Ananipenda
18.Moji Shortbaba – Peke Yangu
19.Mr. Seed – Simama
20.Zack Art – Nitatangaza

Kindly use Chrome, Safari or Mozilla Firefox browsers to watch the full video mix.

Stay blessed! Enjoy, share & leave a comment.